The Greg Smith Singers

The Greg Smith Singers

November 22, 1991, St. George Catholic Church in Ontario, California USA.

Side One

  1. Melancholy Baby
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. Hit Me With a Hot Note
  4. Some Other Time
  5. 100 Easy Ways

Side Two

  1. Schein uns, du liebe Sonne (1570)
  2. Spanish Pomes of Octavio Paz

Sopranos: Eleanor Clark, Elizabeth Franklin, Rosalind Rees, Christina Taylor
Tenors: Arthur Krieck, Drew Martin, Dan Smith, Mark Wolff
Altos: Megan Friar, Barbara Fusco, Angela Madia, Valerie Vollmer
Basses: William Briggs, Walter Richardson, Rhys Ritter, Mark Wilson
Pianist: Jonathan Sherry

Produced By: Mary Cardas
Engineering: George Cardas
Cover Photograph: Antoni Dolinski
Cover design: Robert Graham

Microphone: Cardas wired Calrec Soundfield MK-4
Cables: Cardas Hexlink golden 5
Direct-to-disk mastering: Skully Lathe
Cutter Head: Custom Westrex by Dan Cytron and Les Horowitz